We Send Day 39/18

Send of the week

Crossing a swimming pool with a BMX

Never give up..the secret to succes! Rider: tateroskelley ๐Ÿ“น @jontinsley

Posted by EXTREME on Friday, 21 September 2018

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Big tumble this morning on this 70 footer ๐Ÿ˜‚….. we good

A post shared by Ethan Nell (@ethan_nell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

๐Ÿ“ท @pw_photo #momotombo @modifycontent

A post shared by Nico Vink / Ride Creations (@vinknico) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This trick gets me HYPE ๐Ÿ—ก @audinines

A post shared by Nicholi Rogatkin (@nicholirogatkin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Comment โ„๏ธ if you need winter ๐Ÿ“ธ@itchban #EXTREME #winter #skiing #snowboarding #snow #powder #pow

A post shared by EXTREME (@extremeofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Best trail in the world ๐Ÿ™ @ethan_nell ๐Ÿ”ฅ @dewalttough #dewalttough #mtb #utah #desert #rampage #freeride

A post shared by EXTREME (@extremeofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Freediving in the Zombie Forrest with @_kiki.bosch_ ๐Ÿ’ฆ #EXTREME #freediving #lake #freediver #freedive #forest #underwater

A post shared by EXTREME (@extremeofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#fbf to @kennethtencio just being a straight up boss #beastmode #flipdrop #costarica๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ท

A post shared by Tom Isted (@tom_isted) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Spectacular shot of @alex_meliss exploring Tasman Glacier, NZ โ„๏ธโ„๏ธ#EXTREME #glacier #ice #mountain #NZ #climbing #cold

A post shared by EXTREME (@extremeofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

5000 followers!๐Ÿ” Thank you so much!๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #instagram #jetsurf #thankyou #surf

A post shared by I Will Win Because I Can. (@lukaszahorsky) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#tabletoptuesday minus one hand plus a 360 ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป #alldayson #bikes #mtb #dirt #jumps #kore #smugglingduds #emtrex

A post shared by Freddy Pulman (@fpulman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Heading into the week as happy as us ladies strolling out the ocean in South Korea โœŠ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™

A post shared by Anya Colley (@anyacolley52) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Best session in a while ๐Ÿ’™

A post shared by Alex Griffiths ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง (@alex.griffiths) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@brggsy’s weekend goals ๐Ÿ“ธ@gilashark #EXTREME #cliffjumping #cliff #waterfall #nature #outdoors #gainer

A post shared by EXTREME (@extremeofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Headless Horseman

A post shared by Nicholi Rogatkin (@nicholirogatkin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Return to #momotombo ๐Ÿ“ท @nevinsphoto @modifycontent @schwalbetires @flordecana.nicaragua

A post shared by Nico Vink / Ride Creations (@vinknico) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hello buddy ๐Ÿข ๐Ÿ“ธ@mariefeandjakesnow #EXTREME #nature #ocean #freedom #freedive #sea #turtle #seaturtle

A post shared by EXTREME (@extremeofficial) on

Make Wednesday We-Send-Day! Every week we put together a compilation of all the great stuff going on in the world of EXTREME and our army of ambassadors who are out there living life to the fullest: jumping, flying, diving, surfing, paddling, running, kiting, waking, riding... and of course sending. So make Wednesday your day to celebrate action, adventure and fun with the We-Send-Day newsletter from EXTREME!